I'm Sorry

by Indoor Voices

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



It's all on me
Fall on me

I'm closer now
In sight
(Just got lost along the way)

Don't wait for love
Don't wait for it
Don't pass the time
Don't hold your breath

Don't hold your breath
Don't pass the time
Don't wait for it
Don't wait for love


released August 31, 2017
Vocals: Jonathan Relph & Kate Rogers
Drums: Ryan Gassi
Mixed by: Jonathan Relph

Cover photo by: Ka Yau Kam


all rights reserved



Indoor Voices Toronto, Ontario

Formed in the latter half of the first decade of the 21st century, Indoor Voices is the pseudonym for multidisciplinary artist Jonathan Relph.

contact / help

Contact Indoor Voices

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account